Sunday School Online

Lesson #20: Sunday, September 20, 2020

Lesson #19: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Lesson #18: Sunday, September 6, 2020

Lesson #17: Sunday, August 30, 2020

Lesson #16: Sunday, August 23, 2020

Lesson #16: Sunday, August 16, 2020

Lesson #15: Sunday, August 9, 2020

Lesson #14: Sunday, August 2, 2020

Lesson #13: Sunday, July 26, 2020

Lesson #12: Sunday, July 19, 2020

Lesson #11: Sunday, July 12, 2020

Lesson #11: Sunday, July 5, 2020

Lesson #10: Sunday, June 28, 2020

The “hidden pictures” handout referenced in the lesson can be downloaded here.

Lesson #9: Sunday, June 21, 2020

Lesson #8: Sunday, June 14, 2020

The maze referenced in the lesson can be downloaded here.

Lesson #7: Sunday, June 7, 2020

Lesson #6: Sunday, May 31, 2020

Lesson #5: Sunday, May 24, 2020

The bookmark project referenced in the lesson can be downloaded here.

Lesson #4: Sunday, May 17, 2020

The bookmark project referenced in the lesson can be downloaded here.

Lesson #3: Sunday, May 10, 2020

Lesson #2: Sunday, May 3, 2020

Another Online Sunday School Lesson about “Doubting” Thomas can be found here.

Lesson #1: Sunday, April 26, 2020

Emanuel: God With Us