Worship Audio Recordings

Emanuel Lutheran Church has started recording its worship services and providing the audio recordings online!

Audio
Sunday, March 10, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:00 PM
Audio
Sunday, March 3, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Sunday, February 24, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Sunday, February 17, 2019
10:45 AM
Audio
Sunday, February 10, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Sunday, February 3, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Sunday, January 27, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Sunday, January 20, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Sunday, January 13, 2019
10:45 AM
Audio
Sunday, January 6, 2019
9:00 AM
Audio
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018
11:00 PM
Audio
Sunday, December 23, 2018
10:45 AM
Audio
Sunday, December 16, 2018
9:00 AM
Audio
Sunday, December 9, 2018
9:00 AM
Emanuel: God With Us